Neon Waltz
— Strange Hymns

  • Label: Ignition Records Ltd
  • Released: 18 August 2017

Strange Hymns is the debut album from Neon Waltz. Released in 2017 it is a record that perfectly represents the environment in which these 6 Scottish lads grew up. With melodic songs that are infused with psychedelic and 60s rock which undoubtedly inform their collective songwriting process.